Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Graduate School Staff

Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School • 865-974-2475
Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Associate Dean of the Graduate School • 865-974-3634
Associate Dean, Director of the Office of Graduate Admissions • 865-974-1339
Millie Cheatham
Office Manager and Administrative Coordinator
Catherine Cox
Catalog Editor and Curriculum Coordinator
Madison Daniel
Admissions Specialist
Mary Lyn Dyer
GRA—Graduate School
Grace Favier
Student Services Specialist
Julie Harden
Graduation Specialist
Sean Q. Hendricks
Communications Manager
Nick Jakel
Graduate Student Senate Program Coordinator
Curtis Lefler
IT Administrator
Missy Martin
Graduation Specialist
Alec Merkle
Admissions Specialist
Annamaria Murphy
Associate Director, Office of Graduate Admissions
Archana Patton
Accounting Specialist
Howard Perry
Admissions Specialist
Alicia Reed
Business Manager
Denise Sears
Student Services Support Assistant
Amanda Selvy
Program/Resource Specialist
Abby Sherman
Coordinator of Student Services
Nisha Shrestha
GRA—Graduate Admissions
Savannah Stewart
GRA—Communications and Recruitment
Tina Wicker
Graduate Admissions Operations Specialist