Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue
Three Minute Thesis

Finalists for 3MT 2024

The heats are over, and twelve finalists have been chosen to move forward to the 2024 Three Minute Thesis Final Competition on April 3, 2024, from 1:30-3:00pm. All of the presenters did outstanding work and illustrated the impactful work being done here at UT. These are the twelve who will be presenting in April:

  • Emmanuel Allwell, Microbiology
  • Alexandra Carlson, Comparative and Experimental Medicine
  • Loren Foley, Animal Science
  • Scott Greeves, Communication and Information
  • Harshvardhan, Management Science
  • Kriti Jain, Psychology
  • Amy Kurr, Energy Science and Engineering
  • Namrata Mukherjee, Social Work
  • Caleb Napper, Civil Engineering
  • Saurabh Pethe, Energy Science and Engineering
  • Mahipal Rao, Biochemistry & Cellular and Molecular Biology
  • Kristin Schrader, Communication and Information

Please plan to be in Student Union 169 on April 3 to hear from these presenters. You’ll learn about twelve amazing research projects in an hour and a half and show your support for UT graduate students.

Contact for details about this event.