Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Professional Development Partners

Partners across the University of Tennessee, Knoxville, have joined together to provide structure and focus for professional development for graduate and professional students.

Graduate School
Contacts: Ernest L. Brothers, PhD (ebrother@utk.edu); Sean Q. Hendricks, PhD (shendrick@utk.edu)
Center for Career Development & Academic Exploration
Contact: Kertesha Riley (kriley6@utk.edu)
Center for Health Education and Wellness
Contact: wellness@utk.edu
Center for Student Engagement
Contact: Ashleigh Moyer (amoyer@utk.edu)
Division of Student Life
Contact: Alyssa Janssen (ajansse1@utk.edu)
Office of Community Engagement and Outreach
Contact: Javiette Samuel, PhD (jsamuel@utk.edu)
Office of Information Technology
Contact: Rose Parker (rose@utk.edu)
Office of Research and Engagement
Contact: Jen Roder (jroder@utk.edu)
Teaching and Learning Innovation
Contacts: Ferlin McGaskey, PhD (fmcgaske@utk.edu); Robert Jacobsen, PhD (rjacobse@utk.edu)
UT Libraries
Contacts: Peter Fernandez (pfernand@utk.edu); Michelle Brannen (brannen@utk.edu)
Judith Anderson Herbert Writing Center
Contact: Kirsten Benson, PhD (kbenson@utk.edu)