Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Curriculum Committee

To ensure quality and consistency in the University’s graduate programs and accuracy in the Graduate Catalog, the role of the Curriculum Committee is to make recommendations to the Graduate Council for the approval or denial of all proposals for curricular changes submitted by the academic deans.

Committee Members

Meeting Dates

Curriculum Committee meetings will take place on Zoom.

  • September 23, 3:30–5:00—Report
  • October 14, 3:30–5:00—Report
  • January 27, 2022 2:00–5:00—Report