Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Directors of Graduate Studies Roster

The following are the Directors of Graduate Studies for graduate degree programs and certificates at UT:

  • Child and Family Studies—Spencer Olmstead (solmstea)—
  • Educational Leadership and Policy Studies—Pamela Angelle (pangelle)—
  • Educational Psychology and Counseling—Mitsunori Misawa (mmisawa)—
  • Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport Studies—Lars Dzikus (ldzikus)—
  • Nutrition—Guoxun Chen (gchen6)—
  • Public Health (MPH)—Kathleen Brown (kcbrown)—
  • Public Health (PhD)—Kristina Kintziger (kkintzig)—
  • Retail, Hospitality and Tourism Management—Michelle Childs (mlchilds)—
  • Theory and Practice in Teacher Education—Joshua Kenna (jkenna)—

  • Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering—Eric Boder (eboder)—
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering—Khalid Alshibli (alshibli)—
  • Electrical Engineering and Computer Science—Jens Gregor (jgregor)—
  • Industrial and Systems Engineering—James Ostrowski (jostrows)—
  • Industrial and Systems Engineering (MS in Engineering Management)—Andrew Yu (ayu2)—
  • Materials Science and Engineering—Yanfei Gao (ygao7)—
  • Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering—Jeff Reinbolt (reinbolt)—
  • Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering (UTSI)—Trevor Moeller (tmoeller)—
  • Nuclear Engineering—Jason Hayward (jhayward)—
  • Reliability and Maintainability—Anahita Khojandi (khojandi)—

  • College of Social Work (DSW)—Sharon Bowland (sbowland)—
  • College of Social Work (PhD)—Gretchen Ely (geely)—
  • Social Work (MSSW Knoxville)—Ragan Schriver (rschriv1)—
  • Social Work (MSSW Online and Nashville)—Kate Chaffin (kmcclern)—

  • Comparative and Experimental Medicine—Stephen Kania (skania)—