Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Three Finalists Chosen During the Second Three Minute Thesis Semi-Final

Our 3MT semi-finalist competitors are certainly setting the bar high this year, and today’s presenters were no exception. After a long and difficult deliberation, our judges announced the three competitors that will be moving forward to the final competition on April 3. The three winners for today are Riley Krotz (Haslam College of Business), Scott Satinover (Bredesen Center), and Jamarcus Bradford (College of Law). Kudos to these winners, and congratulations to all the competitors. You folks are certainly making our judges work!

And that’s the halfway point for the week. Tomorrow at 3:00 in Brehm 136, the third semi-final competition will determine our next three finalists. We hope you’ll all come out to watch and learn tomorrow afternoon!